CARR Certified Recovery Residences

 

“The Colorado Association of Recovery Residences (CARR) was formed in 2017 by a group of recovery residence providers and sober living homeowners to bring national best practices to Colorado Recovery Residences and to establish benchmarks by which consumers can identify superior residences operated in accordance with those practices.” CARR Website, April 2022

 

To learn more about CARR and its standards for certification, visit https://carrcolorado.org/.

 
  
  
  
  
       

Sober Living Name

County

Contact Phone

Contact Email

Contact Name

  

Tribe Recovery Homes

Adams/Arapahoe/Denver

(720) 608-7423

eric@triberecoveryhomes.com

Eric

  
       

Aurora Sober Living

Arapahoe

(303) 579-1477

aurorasoberlivingcolorado@gmail.com

Miss. Karis Shockley

  

All About Recovery Inc

Arapahoe

(713) 697-6820

kevchavez@live.com

Kevin Chavez

  

Blossom Living

Arapahoe

(970) 227-5633

wendy@blossomrecoveryco.com

Wendy Stine

  

Carla Vista Sober Living

Arapahoe

(480) 612-0296

gonzalo@carlavista.com

Gonzalo Ardivan

  

Eriks House of Healing

Arapahoe

(720) 641-6529

gerryshort1@gmail.com

Mr. Gerry Short

  

Hazelbrook

Arapahoe

(303) 800-7009

redstar3205@gmail.com

Mrs. Aleksandra Shvedov

  

Lotus Lodge

Arapahoe

(303) 551-1610

scott@lotuslodgesoberliving.com

Scott Lister

  

Pathfinders Recovery Center Colorado

Arapahoe

(877) 646-0781

gonzalo@carlavista.com

Gonzalo Ardivan

  

Satori Sober Living

Arapahoe

(303) 349-9800

Satoriliving303@gmail.com

Miss. Michelle Yanofsky

  

Summit Healing

Arapahoe

(605) 359-9774

joanna.halverson@gmail.com

Joanna Halverson

  

Transitions Sober Living

Arapahoe

(303) 501-6500

scott@tslcolorado.com

Scott Mounce

  

Tribe Recovery Homes

Adams/Arapahoe/Denver

(720) 608-7423

eric@triberecoveryhomes.com

Eric

  

Valiant

Arapahoe

(720) 446-6585

kyle@valiantliving.com

Kyle Beard

  

Zen Mountain Sober Living

Arapahoe

(720) 515-3299

linda.mounce@gmail.com

Linda Mounce

  
       

Denver Recovery Center

Boulder

(833) 201-4938

sarahb@denverrecoverycenter.com

Sarah

  

NorthStar Sober Living

Boulder

(303) 558-6400

keenan@nstprogram.com

Keenan

  
       

Davids House Sober Community

Broomfield/Denver/Jefferson

(303) 736-2545

patrick@davidsoberliving.com

Patrick Smith

  
       

Mile High

Denver

(301) 769-8281

brice@milehighsoberliving.com

Scott KIYER

  

Monarch Sober Living Homes

Denver/Jefferson

(877) 835-1545

cali@monarchsoberlivinghomes.com

Cali R

  

Tribe Recovery Homes

Adams/Arapahoe/Denver

(720) 608-7423

eric@triberecoveryhomes.com

Eric

  

Unity Sober Living

Denver/Jefferson

(954) 682-6152

matt@unitysoberliving.org

Matt Neptune

  
       

Step Seven

Douglas

(303) 840-0006

blaney@stepseven.org

Brian Laney

  
       

Eudaimonia Recovery Homes

El Paso

(888) 426-8101

ryan.presley24@gmail.com

Ryan Presley

  

Grit Grounds

El Paso

(719) 280-3013

TheGritGrounds@gmail.com

Need

  

Homeward Pikes Peak

El Paso

(719) 473-5557

Bethroalstad@homewardpikespeak.org

Beth

  

Rocky Mountain Sober Living

El Paso

(719) 357-6529

info@myrmsl.com

Mike Mattice

  

Sunrise Serenity Home, LLC

El Paso

(719) 3583750

johnandtoni09@yahoo.com

Mr. John Shiner

  
       

AspenRidge Recovery, Lakewood

Jefferson

(323)335-0091

cmedina@aspenridgerecovery.com

Carlos Medina

  

Davids House Sober Community

Broomfield/Denver/Jefferson

(303) 736-2545

patrick@davidsoberliving.com

Patrick Smith

  

Jeffereson Center

Jefferson

(720) 402-0576

KatrinaZ@jcmh.org

Katrina Zeller

  

Juust Sober Living

Jefferson

(720) 290-5715

revruth@juustliving.org

Ruth Rinehart

  

Mary’s Hope Sober Homes

Jefferson

(303) 830-2064

mary@maryshopesoberhomes.com

Mary Brewer

  

Monarch Sober Living Homes

Denver/Jefferson

(877) 835-1545

cali@monarchsoberlivinghomes.com

Cali R

  

Red Rock Recovery Center Colorado

Jefferson

(855) 908-0071

shawn@redreckrecoverycenter.com

Shawn Henley

  

Route 2 Recovery

Jefferson

(720) 422-0492

route2recoveryservices@gmail.com

Robert Peasley

  
       

Purpose House Sober Living

Larimer

(970) 274-2329

contact@purposehousesoberliving.com

Terin De Voto Noonan

  

AspenRidge Recovery, Fort Collins

Larimer

(877) 212-1238

cmedina@aspenridgerecovery.com

Carlos Medina

  
       

Crossroads of Denver

Pueblo

(719) 924-9511

rarchuleta@crossroadstp.org

Rob Archuleta

  
       

North Range Behavioral Health

Weld

(970) 347-2120

michael.mccormick@northrange.org

Michael McCormick

  
Scroll to Top